0086 020 84847938
info@ajaxdent.com
FOOTER_E_MAIL

Die weltweit führende Fachmesse für Zahnmedizin

Ajax Will See You Again in Köln

Die internationale Leitmesse für Zahnmedizin IDS sorgt als Plattform für dentale Innovationen und Markttrends für nachhaltigen Erfolg. Es dauert drei Tage von 22-25 September 2021, der aufgrund der Pandemie von März verschoben wurde. Obwohl viele Unternehmen aufgrund der aktuellen Situation erklärt haben, dass sie nicht teilnehmen werden, haben sich 830-Unternehmen bisher entschieden, ihre Produkte auf der Sonderveranstaltung zu zeigen.& nbsp;


Nach neuesten Daten der Koelnmesse kommen 74% der Aussteller aus dem Ausland, darunter Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Südkorea, die Schweiz und die USA. Unternehmen aus Brasilien, Bulgarien, China, Frankreich, Italien, Südkorea, Russland und den USA werden länderspezifische Ausstellungsflächen haben. In einer aktuellen Pressemitteilung wies die Koelnmesse darauf hin, dass die hohe internationale Beteiligung einmal mehr die herausragende Bedeutung der IDS als wichtigste Plattform für die globale Dentalbranche belege.


Generell prognostizieren die Organisatoren, dass IDS eine Schlüsselrolle beim erfolgreichen Neustart des Marktes spielen wird. Im Laufe der 2020-Jahre berichteten Dental-Unternehmen weltweit über die finanziellen Auswirkungen staatlicher Lockdowns und radikaler Maßnahmen im Bereich der öffentlichen Gesundheit, einschließlich der teilweisen oder vollständigen Schließung von Zahnkliniken. Wie die Ergebnisse des vierten Quartals von 2020 und des ersten Quartals dieses Jahres zeigen, erholt sich die Branche langsam und stetig von der Krise.


In diesem Jahr, zu dieser besonderen Zeit, ist Ajax mit seinem neuen Dentalstuhl AJ25 wieder bei IDS. Das Wichtigste, um zur IDS in Köln zu reisen, ist, Sie, die weltweiten Kunden von Ajax, kennenzulernen. Ajax verfügt über ein Vertriebsnetz in mehr als 30-Ländern auf der ganzen Welt. IDS ist zweifellos der beste Ort, um Kunden zu treffen. Sie können die neuen Produkte gründlich erlernen. Natürlich ist es auch die Wahl vieler Kunden, Bestellungen vor Ort aufzugeben.& nbsp;


Wir hatten viele tolle Exkremente auf der IDS mit euch und freuen uns darauf, euch dieses Jahr in Köln zu treffen.

Ajax Will See You Again at Cologne1

Ajax Will See You Again at Cologne



TY_POPULAR

TY_RELATED_NEWS

Die weltweit führende Fachmesse für Zahnmedizin
TY_GUANGZHOU
Kontaktieren Sie uns
info@ajaxdent.com
0086 020 84847938
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.
TY_GUANGZHOU
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
FDB_EMAIL
info@ajaxdent.com
TY_CALL_US
0086 020 84847938

0086 020 84847938
info@ajaxdent.com
E-mail

The Leading Global Trade Fair For The Dentistry

This September, Ajax Will See You Again in Cologne

The leading global trade fair for dentistry, IDS, ensures sustainable success as a platform for dental innovation and market trends. It lasts three days from 22-25 September 2021 which has been postponed from March due to the pandemic. Even though many companies have declared that they will not attend due to the current situation, so far 830 companies have decided to show their products at the special event. 


According to the latest data from Koelnmesse, 74% of exhibitors are from abroad, including France, Britain, Italy, South Korea, Switzerland, and the United States. Companies from Brazil, Bulgaria, China, France, Italy, South Korea, Russia, and the United States will have country-specific exhibition areas. In a recent press release, Koelnmesse pointed out that the high level of international participation once again demonstrated the outstanding significance of IDS as the most important platform for the global dental industry.


In general, the organizers predict that IDS will play a key role in successfully restarting the market. Throughout 2020, dental companies around the world have reported the financial impact of government lockdowns and radical public health measures, including the partial or complete closure of dental clinics. As revealed by the results of the fourth quarter of 2020 and the first quarter of this year, the industry is slowly and steadily recovering from the crisis.


This year, at this special time, Ajax is back to IDS again with its new dental chair AJ25. The most important thing to travel to IDS in Cologne is to meet you, the global customers of Ajax. Ajax has a distribution network in more than 30 countries around the world. IDS is undoubtedly the best place to meet with customers. They can thoroughly learn the new products. Of course, it is also the choice of many customers to place orders on-site. 


We have had many amazing excrescences at IDS with you and we are looking forward to meeting you at Cologne this year.

Ajax Will See You Again at Cologne1

Ajax Will See You Again at Cologne



Popular Dental Supplies

Related AJAX News

The Leading Global Trade Fair For The Dentistry
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional dental equipment manufacturer specialilzing in the research & development, manufacturing and sales of high-end dental equipment.
Contact Us
info@ajaxdent.com
0086 020 84847938
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional dental equipment manufacturer specialilzing in the research & development, manufacturing and sales of high-end dental equipment.
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
Email
info@ajaxdent.com
Call Us
0086 020 84847938