0086 020 84847938
info@ajaxdent.com
FOOTER_E_MAIL
зубной отдел

стоматологическое кресло - необходимое медицинское оборудование для стоматолога. в качестве специализированного производителя стоматологических стульев в Китае компания "AJAX" предлагает семь зубоврачебных кресл типа AJ11, стоматологическое кресло AJ12, стоматологическое кресло AJ15, стоматологическое кресло AJ16, стоматологическое кресло AJ18, стоматологическое кресло AJ22, стоматологическое кресло AJ25 и т.д. стоматологическое кресло состоит из больничного стула, врача и пр. S должность, медсестра и \ \ \ 35х39; S положение, полка, лампа управления, боковой ящик и соединительная коробка. для вас есть разные цвета: розовое зубное кресло, желтое стоматологическое кресло, белое стоматологическое кресло, серое стоматологическое кресло и чёрное стоматологическое кресло. больной \ \ \ \ \ 35обобщённый 39; комфорт пациента в процессе лечения будет непосредственно влиять на их удовлетворенность клиниками и врачами, а также на положение и методы работы стоматологов, которые также подвержены деликатному воздействию стоматологического модуля, и поэтому особое значение имеет дизайн и удобство работы человека. стоматологические стулья с развитием экономики, люди \ \ \ 35г. В Китае повысилась информированность населения по вопросам здравоохранения, и поэтому рынок стоматологии быстро развивается. в условиях острой конкуренции на рынке такие специализированные услуги, как плантация, микро -, автоматическая дегазация и специализированные детские стоматологические кресла, помогут стоматологическим клиникам завоевать доверие пациентов. предоставляет вам более конкурентоспособные и дешевые стоматологические стулья, чем на рынке.


TY_TYPE_OF продажа стоматологического оборудования

стоматологические вопросы

Q
как работают стоматологические стулья и подразделения?

A

принцип работы: Управление переключателем запускает двигатель, привод работает, чтобы сдвинуть соответствующую часть стоматологического стула. В соответствии с потребностями лечения, манипулируя кнопками переключателя, стоматологическое кресло может выполнять действия по подъему, спуску, тангажу, наклону и сбросу.

Q
что главное в стоматологическом кресле?

A

оно для стоматологической хирургии и лечения стоматологических заболеваний.

Q
какая часть дантиста эйджекса?

A

& nbsp; Он сделан из больничного кресла, доктора и \ \ \ 35г. S сидение, медсестра и \ \ \ 35х39; S сиденье, полка, лампа управления; стоматологические стулья аксессуары , боковые коробки и напольные коробки.

Q
как следует обслуживать стоматологическое оборудование?

A

главное, чтобы поддерживать воздушный и водный контуры. каждый день отключают воздух, воду и электричество. в частности, следует отметить, что после закрытия воздуха, после выпуска воздуха, очистка пустоты с помощью трех распылителей, с тем чтобы не допустить длительного пребывания трубопровода в режиме высокого давления, легкого старения и разрыва. в зависимости от качества воды на местах, регулярно промывать фильтры воды, регулярно выхлопные фильтры воздуха в редукционных клапанах воды: своевременная очистка сильного всасывающего устройства и слюны всасывания устройства, часто забор чистой воды, очистка трубопроводов. особое внимание следует уделять давлению воды и атмосферному давлению в установленных пределах, чтобы избежать разрыва фильтров и труб: не следует часто выключать рабочие лампы и лампы наблюдения, что сокращает срок службы ламп.

Q
Как насчет чистить стоматологическое кресло эйджекса?

A

Вы можете обратиться к программе очистки зубоврачебных стульев, чтобы очистить кресло.

Основные преимущества стоматологического модуля AJAX

изящная технология
высококачественная отливка
высокое и современное
специальность по безопасности
комфорт и изящество

ретроспективное наблюдение за стоматологическим стулом Аякс

весенняя стоматология: я уже 5 лет пользуюсь стоматологическим креслом Ajax. Это все равно так же эффективно, как и мой первый день. в целом, оборудование работает хорошо. стоматологическое кресло эйджекса очень удобно для моих пациентов. у них нет & \ \ \ 35г. в длительной стоматологической терапии у тебя нет никаких чувств дискомфорта. Кроме того, следует отметить, что их послепродажное обслуживание было превосходным. их техники легко ладят. Недавно я купил новый AJ15, доставка своевременная.


TY_WONDERING

зубной отдел
TY_GUANGZHOU
связаться с нами
info@ajaxdent.com
0086 020 84847938
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.
TY_GUANGZHOU
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
FDB_EMAIL
info@ajaxdent.com
TY_CALL_US
0086 020 84847938

0086 020 84847938
info@ajaxdent.com
E-mail
Dental Unit

The electric dental chair is essential medical equipment for dentists. As a professional dental unit manufacturer in China, AJAX mainly provides seven types of surgical dental chairs including AJ11 Dental Chair Unit, AJ12 Dental Surgery Chair, AJ15 Dental Unit, AJ16 Dental Lab Chair, AJ18 Dental Exam Chair, AJ22 Dental Examination Chair, and AJ25 Teeth Chair to meet your different demands. The dental chair is composed of a patient chair, doctor's position, nurse's position, footrest, operating light, side box and junction box. There are a variety of colors for you to choose, pink dental chair, yellow dental chair, white dental chair, grey dental chair and black dental chair. The patient's comfort during the treatment process will directly affect their satisfaction with the clinic and the doctor, and the working posture and methods of the dental staff are also subtly affected by the dental unit, so the ergonomic design and comfort are particularly important. Dental chair accessories are also available. With the development of the economy, people's public health awareness has improved, therefore the dental market has developed rapidly. Under the fierce market competition, more specialized equipment such as implant, micro, fully automatic dental chair and professional children surgical dental chair will help dental clinics to win patient trust. AJAX medical offers you a more competitive and cheaper dental chair price than those in the market.


Type of Dental Units For Sale

Dental Unit FAQs

Q
How does the dental chair and unit work?

A

The working principle of electric dental chair is: control the switch to start the motor and drive the transmission mechanism to work, so that the corresponding parts of the dental chair move. According to the needs of treatment, the dental chair can complete the movements of ascending, descending, pitching, tilting posture and resettin by by manipulating the control switch button.

Q
What is the main purpose of the surgical dental chair?

A

Surgical dental chair is used for inspection and treatment of oral surgery and oral diseases.

Q
What are the parts of ajax dental care?

A

Dental treatment chair is composed of patient chair, doctor's seat, nurse's seat, footrest, operating light, dental chair accessories, side box and floor box.

Q
How should the dental equipment be maintained?

A

It is mainly the maintenance of the air and water circuits. The air, water, and electricity should be turned off every day after day-off. It is particularly worth mentioning that after turning off the air, use a three-purpose spray gun to clean the cavity after the air is released, so as to prevent the pipeline from being in a high-pressure state for a long time, which is easy to aging and rupture. Clean the water filter regularly according to the local water quality, and regularly drain the water in the air filter pressure reducing valve: clean the powerful suction device and saliva suction device in time, take clean water frequently, and clean the pipeline. One thing to pay special attention to is that the water pressure and air pressure must be within the specified range to avoid bursting of filters and pipelines: operating lights and film viewing lights should not be switched on and off frequently, which will shorten the life of the bulb.

Q
How to clean the ajax dental chair?

A

You can refer to the cleaning procedure of the dental treatment chair repair card to clean the dental chair.

Key Benefits Of AJAX Dental Unit

Excellent craftsmanship
High-quality casting
High-end & modern
Safe & professional
Comfortable & elegant

AJAX Dental Chair Review

Spring Dental: I have been using Ajax dental chairs for 5 years. It still works well like the first day I got it. Overall, Equipment works very well. The Ajax dental chair is very comfortable for my patients. They don't have any unwell feelings during a long dental treatment. Also, it is worth to mention that their after service is brilliant. Their technicians are very easy to work with. I got a new AJ15 recently, Delivery was prompt.


Wondering Which Dental Equipment Is Right For You?

Dental Unit
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional dental equipment manufacturer specialilzing in the research & development, manufacturing and sales of high-end dental equipment.
Contact Us
info@ajaxdent.com
0086 020 84847938
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.
AJAX Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional dental equipment manufacturer specialilzing in the research & development, manufacturing and sales of high-end dental equipment.
Building No.2, Dagang Industrial Zone, Shilou Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou, P.R. China
Email
info@ajaxdent.com
Call Us
0086 020 84847938